Förstelärare

Förstelärargruppen 2015/2016 består av 22 personer: 20 förstelärare, 1 docent och 1 rektor

Rektor

Håkan Söderström
hakan.soderstrom@tibble.nu

Docent i Praktisk Filosofi

Håkan Salwén
hakan.salwen@tibble.nu

BIOLOGI/Naturkunskap

Thomas Wilén
thomas.wilen@tibble.nu

EKONOMISKA ÄMNEN

Anna Gyllbrink
anna.gyllbrink@tibble.nu

Cecilia Westin Borgell
cecilia.westin-borgell@tibble.nu

ENGELSKA

Ramona Holmlund
ramona.holmlund@tibble.nu

Hannah Nilsson
hannah.nilsson@tibble.nu

ESTET

Mikael Littwold
mikael.littwold@tibble.nu

FILOSOFI

Henrik Lokind
henrik.lokind@tibble.nu

FYSIK 

Carina Ulvegren
carina.ulvegren@tibble.nu

Idrott och hälsa

Göran Cumzelius
goran.cumzelius@tibble.nu

Kemi

Peter Whitley
peter.whitley@tibble.nu

Matematik

Carina Bratt
carina.bratt@tibble.nu

Åke Jernberg
ake.jernberg@tibble.nu

Maria Waern
maria.waern@tibble.nu

Religion

Johan Törnblom
johan.tornblom@tibble.nu

SAMHÄLLSKUNSKAP

Fredrik Eriksen
fredrik.eriksen@tibble.nu

Språk

Eva Marcström
eva.marcstrom@tibble.nu

Svenska

Carin Eklund
carin.eklund@tibble.nu

I. Rösåsen
rosasen@tibble.nu

TEKNIK/IT

Jay Almasi
jay.almasi@tibble.nu